Power Hungry Performance Forum

Power Hungry Performance Forum (http://forum.gopowerhungry.com/forum/index.php)
-   Splash Screens (http://forum.gopowerhungry.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=82)
-   -   Free Gryphon Splash Screens! (http://forum.gopowerhungry.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1519)

teeroy Mon, July 27th, 2009 08:26 PM

Free Gryphon Splash Screens!

5 Attachment(s)
hey peoples... i got bored and made up some spash screens for our gryphons. i was a digital artist by trade so no biggie to make these and give away.

i made 1 saleen and 2 rousch ones so far. all i ask is that you snap a pic and upload to this thread :D

(note: b versions are inverted colors in case you want it)

enjoy!

teeroy Mon, July 27th, 2009 08:31 PM

1 Attachment(s)
one more...

Power Hungry Mon, July 27th, 2009 09:09 PM

Teeroy.... thanks for sharing those! It's always nice to have creative people who can contribute. :2thumbs:

teeroy Mon, July 27th, 2009 10:33 PM

:cool_beans: no problem Bill! i'll keep posting as i finish others. im open to requests...

4x4king Mon, July 27th, 2009 10:34 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Another free splash screen :2thumbs:

4x4king Tue, July 28th, 2009 12:09 AM

1 Attachment(s)
This one to...

4x4king Tue, July 28th, 2009 01:57 AM

1 Attachment(s)
One More lol

Jackpine Tue, July 28th, 2009 10:40 AM

Nice work, 4x4king! :thumbs up yellow:

- Jack

4x4king Tue, July 28th, 2009 10:51 AM

Thanks, Glad you like them as soon as i make more Ill post them. :)

Longshot270 Tue, July 28th, 2009 04:05 PM

haha, glad to know Im not the only one who gets bored and draws on the computer. Dont have too many uploaded right now, but have a few in a photo album.
:thumbs up yellow:

they aren't high quality since I'm not used to small pictures but bill liked a few of them. Still having trouble getting words to look right so I've been staying away from that.

4x4king Tue, July 28th, 2009 05:10 PM