Power Hungry Performance Forum  

Go Back   Power Hungry Performance Forum > The Starting Point > New Member Introductions

New Member Introductions Welcome to the Power Hungry Performance Forum. We're glad that you're here! Start a new thread and tell us a little about yourself!

PLEASE POST TECHNICAL and/or SUPPORT QUESTIONS in the APPROPRIATE SECTION of the FORUM

Closed Thread

Old Wed, June 3rd, 2009, 11:52 PM
Chris

buzzfx4 is on a distinguished road
Default Hey

Hey everyone,
I'm new to the site and its nice having a place in being able to talk to each other. I'm also new to the PHP family, just got my gryphon in the mail today and even with canned tunes its greats. I love how its pretty much taken away the gear hunting the stock truck has, cannot wait to get my custom tunes.

Also this might be a dumb question but being a new kid on the block I think I get one. I'm a bit confused about the best way to send in my HEX and Serial # to Bill so that he can get started with my custom tunes?

Thanks

Last edited by buzzfx4; Thu, June 4th, 2009 at 12:02 AM.
Old Thu, June 4th, 2009, 04:33 AM
SENIOR MODERATOR

88Racing is a glorious beacon of light88Racing is a glorious beacon of light88Racing is a glorious beacon of light88Racing is a glorious beacon of light88Racing is a glorious beacon of light88Racing is a glorious beacon of light

Welcome to the forum!

Do you currently have an edge or used gryphon?
If no, don't worry about hex and sn that comes later after it comes to your house you read your invoice or back of unit for sn. Plug unit into truck to get your hex code.

Lars

God doesn't have a Facebook but he's my friend.
God doesn't have a twitter, but I follow him.
Old Thu, June 4th, 2009, 05:42 AM
Baconator

BlackSTX is on a distinguished road

Welcome! As far as getting your hex code, Bill explains how to retrieve it here in one of the forums; it's available through your programmer, if I recall correctly, via the diagnostic menu.